My first blog…

Howdy,

I’m new to this blogging thing and feel a bit bashful about even saying how new to this I am! Although I teach online, I do so from the comfort of Blackboard and Moodle. Those are excellent infrastructures, but I’m excited to learn a lot more and cannot wait to challenge myself with this program.

Hope this post not only finds everyone well, but actually finds everyone!

Erica

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa M Lane
    Aug 15, 2011 @ 05:59:11

    Hi! Yes, I read you here, but the RSS feed isn’t showing and wasn’t correct at Pedagogy First! Your feed URL is https://ericaduran.wordpress.com/feed/, so I changed it. 🙂

    Reply

  2. lanatheonly
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 14:24:41

    It found us indeed!

    Reply

  3. Clare
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 10:22:58

    Hello there Erica, it found me too! Looking forward to journeying with you 🙂

    Reply

  4. Trackback: ericaduran

Leave a Reply

